Centralize your global payments

Our payment solution pays off.

Global
Worldwide reach
Extensive
All payments, all formats
Efficient
A single work process
One platform for all payments

The challenges treasury faces

Treasury is facing some big challenges: The number of payment types and formats is constantly increasing, many systems offer too little integration and automation, and most cybercrime detection measures are insufficient. With Fides Payments, you can counter these problems confidently and effectively.

Fides Payments is a single platform through which your company can process all transactions, in any format, through any channel. Payments and transaction information of any type are validated and securely transmitted to your global banking partners via the optimal channel, meeting the requirements of all banking relationships.

Your advantages with our payment solution

Compliance

Our payment solution supports you in complying with local and international regulations, such as OFAC screening. In addition, our solution offers extensive and integrated functionality for compliance management, rule-based audits, and profiling based on payment behavior and analytics.

Global reach

Fides can connect you with banks of any size, worldwide. Our globally unique hybrid model lets us integrate banks via SWIFT, EBICS, other networks or via direct connection such as APIs. This, in combination with our exclusive cross-network dual-BIC service option, closes any gaps in your banks' SCORE readiness.

Flexible authorization

Flexibly assign authorizations by users and groups, account groups, banks, countries, subsidiaries and other selections to automate processes and make them more efficient.

Workflow optimization

Validate, execute and monitor all transactions in a single workflow, reducing processes for greater efficiency.

On the first day that the new bank connections went live in November of 2016, we successfully moved $1.6B from the local bank accounts into our concentration structure. That’s a lot of money to be moving through newly laid pipe - but it was a big success. All those payments cleared with the appropriate cutoff times, so that was a big win for us.
Eli Brown, Treasury Process Controller, UPS
More than 3,500 customers trust Fides Multibanking.

Our quarterly newsletter informs you about everything that makes treasury more efficient. Subscribe now and stay up to date.

Read the full article
Please enter your e-mail addresses to view the entire article. After confirmation, the content will be released immediately.
By submitting you accept our privacy policy.
Tip: If you have activated cookies, you can access further content without having to enter your e-mail address again.
Questions about this article?
Contact us now
Telephone
Email
aGVsbG9AZmlkZXMuY2g=

Zentralisierte globale Zahlungen

Zahlt sich aus: unsere Payment Lösung.

Global
Weltweite Reichweite
Umfassend
Alle Zahlungen, alle Formate
Effizient
Ein einziger Arbeitsprozess
Eine Plattform für alle Zahlungen

Das Treasury sieht sich vor Herausforderungen gestellt

Die Anzahl Zahlungsarten und Formate nimmt stetig zu, viele Systeme bieten zu wenig Integrations- und Automatisierungsgrad und die Massnahmen zur wirksamen Erkennung von Cyberkriminalität sind unzureichend. Mit Fides Payments begegnen Sie diesen Problemen souverän und effektiv.

Mit Fides Payments bietet wir Ihnen eine einzige Plattform, über die Ihr Unternehmen sämtliche Transaktionen in allen beliebigen Formaten abwickeln kann. Welche Kanäle und Formate auch immer gefragt sind: Unsere Lösung erfüllt die Anforderungen aller Bankverbindungen. Zahlungen und Transaktionsinformationen jeder Art werden validiert und über den optimalen Kanal sicher an Ihre globalen Bankpartner übermittelt.

Ihre Vorteile mit unserer Payment-Lösung

Compliance

Unsere Payment Lösung unterstützt Sie in der Einhaltung lokaler und internationaler Vorschriften, wie bspw. OFAC Screening. Darüber hinaus bietet unsere Lösung weitreichende und integrierte Funktionen für das Compliance-Management, regelbasierte Prüfungen sowie die Profil-Erstellung auf Basis des Zahlungsverhaltens und von Analysen.

Globale Reichweite

Fides kann weltweit Banken jeder Grösse anbinden. Hierfür nutzen wir unser weltweit einzigartiges Hybridmodell, mit dem Banken über SWIFT, EBICS, andere Netzwerke oder via Direktanbindung wie APIs integriert werden können. Dies in Kombination mit unserer exklusiven netzwerkübergreifenden Dual-BIC Serviceoption, die allfällige Lücken in der SCORE Readiness von Banken weltweit schliesst.

Flexible Autorisierung

Sie können Autorisierungen flexibel nach Benutzern und Gruppen, Kontengruppen, Banken, Ländern, Tochtergesellschaften und weiteren Selektionen zuweisen und so Prozesse automatisieren und effizienter gestalten.

Optimierung von Arbeitsabläufen

Das Validieren, Ausführen und Überwachen aller Transaktionen erfolgt in einem einzigen Arbeitsablauf, die Reduktion von Prozessen sorgt für mehr Effizienz.

Am ersten Tag, als wir die Fides Plattform in Betrieb nahmen, überwiesen wir USD 1,6 Milliarden von unseren dezentralen Bankkonten in unser zentralisiertes System. Also ziemlich viel Geld, das wir über die neu aufgesetzten Kanäle transferierten. Alles lief reibungslos, sämtliche Zahlungen wurden zu den entsprechenden Zahlungsschlusszeiten abgerechnet – eine super Performance.
Eli Brown, Treasury Process Controller, UPS
Mehr als 3'500 Kunden vertrauen auf Fides Multibanking.

Mit unserem Newsletter informieren wir Sie periodisch über alles, was Ihr Treasury effizienter gestaltet. Jetzt abonnieren und auf dem Laufendem bleiben.



    Geschützt durch reCAPTCHA. Es gelten die Google Datenschutzbestimmungen und Dienstleistungsbedingungen.