Multibanking Suite

The ideal solution for all web-based and mobile banking applications

In real time
Overview of all accounts
Worldwide
Payments at the touch of a button
Secure
Multibanking in the cloud
Limitless connectivity

Replace all of your interfaces with one: Fides.

Increase treasury efficiency to save time and money with the web-based Fides Multibanking Suite. Fides centralizes and simplifies your treasury’s global multibank connectivity and transaction communications in one clear dashboard. You centrally control your payment flows via the most secure access possible, independent of time and location.

×
13,000+ BanksBanksPayment ProvidersFinancial Providers...Fides PlatformValidationConversionEnrichmentCompliance & Sanctions...Corporate TreasuryFides Multibanking SuiteSWIFTEBICSAPIHOST-TO-HOST
13,000+ BanksBanksPayment ProvidersFinancial Providers...Fides PlatformValidationConversionEnrichmentCompliance & Sanctions...Corporate TreasuryFides Multibanking SuiteSWIFTEBICSAPIHOST-TO-HOSTWEB
Efficient payment transactions

Account Reporting

Administration of different bank accounts and processing transaction information from multiple accounts with different security protocols can be enormously time-consuming. Not so with Fides Account Reporting. Our solution consolidates and normalizes account information such as balances, transactions and booking texts from your banking partners all over the world. With just a few clicks, you get complete transparency and a complete overview of your account information.

Your advantages with Fides Account Reporting

Full transparency across all global transactions

Using a single platform for all banking communications gives you an overview of your global cash holdings at all times, maximizing forecasting accuracy.

Reduced operational risk

Transaction data is imported automatically. This eliminates the need for tedious manual data entry, helping you avoid errors and save valuable time.

Smooth account control

Comprehensive data validation functions and services ensure that opening and closing balances, bank statement formats and all other transaction data are correct and consistent.

Flexible authorization and variable reporting

Flexibly assign authorizations by user, group, bank, country, subsidiary and many other criteria. Extensive search, filter, sort, display and export functions provide you with the relevant data in the desired format, with just a few clicks.

A single platform for everything

Payments

Treasury is facing some big challenges: The number of payment types and formats is constantly increasing, many systems offer too little integration and automation, and most cybercrime detection measures are insufficient. With Fides Payments, you can counter these problems confidently and effectively.

Fides Payments is a single platform through which your company can process all transactions, in any format, through any channel. Payments and transaction information of any type are validated and securely transmitted to your global banking partners via the optimal channel, meeting the requirements of all banking relationships.

Advantages of the Fides Payment Platform

Global reach

Fides can connect you with banks of any size, worldwide. Our globally unique hybrid model lets us integrate banks via SWIFT, EBICS, other networks or via direct connection such as APIs. This, in combination with our exclusive cross-network dual-BIC service option, closes any gaps in your banks' SCORE readiness.

Flexible authorization

Flexibly assign authorizations by user, group, bank, country, subsidiary and many other criteria. Extensive search, filter, sort, display and export functions provide you with the relevant data in the desired format, with just a few clicks.

Workflow optimization

Validate, execute and monitor all transactions in a single workflow, reducing processes for greater work efficiency.

Regulatory Compliance

Our payment solution helps you comply with local and international regulations such as OFAC screening. Take advantage of extensive and integrated capabilities for compliance management, rule-based audits, and profiling based on payment behavior and analytics.

FIDES MULTIBANKING ECOSYSTEM

The one-stop shop for your treasury

The Fides multibanking ecosystem encompasses the entire treasury universe and offers a wide range of partner solutions, further enhancing the value of the Multibanking Suite for you as a customer.

With the Multibanking Suite enriched by numerous innovative partner solutions, you have a single platform where treasurers, analysts, cash managers and CFOs can access all the tools needed to manage their daily tasks.

We integrate Fides with our ERP and TMS and they are a one-stop shop for us. We receive bank statements from Fides. We receive payment confirmations from Fides. We deliver payment instructions to Fides. By using Fides to aggregate, validate, and standardize our transaction data and communications, we have achieved a level of business continuity that is invaluable to our treasury operations.
Lawrence Hirsh, Assistant Treasurer, AES Corporation
More than 3,500 customers trust Fides Multibanking.

Our quarterly newsletter informs you about everything that makes treasury more efficient. Subscribe now and stay up to date.

Read the full article
Please enter your e-mail addresses to view the entire article. After confirmation, the content will be released immediately.
By submitting you accept our privacy policy.
Tip: If you have activated cookies, you can access further content without having to enter your e-mail address again.
Questions about this article?
Contact us now
Telephone
Email
aGVsbG9AZmlkZXMuY2g=

Multibanking Suite

Die ideale Lösung für alle webbasierten und mobilen Bankanwendungen.

In Echtzeit
Überblick über alle Konten
Weltweite
Zahlungen auf Knopfdruck
Sicheres
Multibanking in der Cloud
Grenzenlose Konnektivität

Machen Sie aus Ihren unzähligen Schnittstellen eine einzige: Fides.

Mit der webbasierten Fides Multibanking Suite zentralisieren und vereinfachen Sie die globale Multibank-Konnektivität sowie Transaktionskommunikation Ihres Treasury in einem übersichtlichen Dashboard. Sie steuern zentral Ihre Zahlungsströme über einen höchstmöglich gesicherten Zugang, unabhängig von Zeit und Ort sowie allen möglichen Transaktionsformaten. So gestalten Sie Ihr Treasury maximal effizient, zeit- und kostensparend.

×
13'000+ BankenBankenZahlungsanbieterFinanzanbieter...Fides PlatformValidierungKonvertierungAnreicherungCompliance & Sanctions...Corporate TreasuryFides Multibanking SuiteSWIFTEBICSAPIHOST-TO-HOST
13'000+ BankenBankenZahlungsanbieterFinanzanbieter...Fides PlatformValidierungKonvertierungAnreicherungCompliance & Sanctions...Corporate TreasuryFides Multibanking SuiteSWIFTEBICSAPIHOST-TO-HOSTWEB
Effizienter Zahlungsverkehr

Account Reporting

Die Verwaltung verschiedener Bankkonten und das Aufbereiten von Transaktionsinformationen verschiedenster Accounts mit unterschiedlichen Sicherheitsprotokollen kann enorm aufwändig sein. Nicht so mit Fides Account Reporting. Unsere Lösung konsolidiert und normalisiert Kontoinformationen wie Salden, Transaktionen und Buchungstexte von Ihren Bankpartnern in aller Welt. Mit wenigen Klicks erhalten Sie so vollständige Transparenz und den kompletten Überblick über Ihre Konteninformationen.

Ihre Vorteile mit unserem Account Reporting

Volle Transparenz aller globalen Transaktionen

Durch die Nutzung einer einzigen Plattform für die gesamte Bankkommunikation haben Sie jederzeit den Überblick über Ihre weltweiten Bargeldbestände, was die Prognosepräzision maximiert.

Reduziertes operatives Risiko

Transaktionsdaten werden automatisch importiert. Das mühsame Erfassen manueller Daten entfällt also. Somit vermeiden Sie Fehler und sparen wertvolle Zeit.

Reibungslose Kontokontrolle

Die umfassenden Datenvalidierungsfunktionen und -services stellen sicher, dass Eröffnungs- und Abschlusssalden, Kontoauszugsformate und alle anderen Transaktionsdaten korrekt und konsistent sind.

Flexible Autorisierung und variables Reporting

Sie können Autorisierungen flexibel nach Benutzern, Gruppen, Banken, Ländern, Tochtergesellschaften und vielen weiteren Kriterien zuweisen. Umfangreiche Such-, Filter-, Sortier-, Anzeige- und Exportfunktionen liefern Ihnen mit wenigen Klicks die relevanten Daten im gewünschten Format.

Eine einzige Plattform für alles

Payments

Das Treasury sieht sich vor Herausforderungen gestellt: Die Anzahl Zahlungsarten und Formaten nimmt stetig zu, viele Systeme bieten zu wenig Integrations- und Automatisierungsgrad und die Massnahmen zur wirksamen Erkennung von Cyberkriminalität sind unzureichend. Mit Fides Payments begegnen Sie diesen Problemen souverän und effektiv.

Mit Fides Payments bietet wir Ihnen eine einzige Plattform, über die Ihr Unternehmen sämtliche Transaktionen in allen beliebigen Formaten abwickeln kann. Welche Kanäle und Formate auch immer gefragt sind: Unsere Lösung erfüllt die Anforderungen aller Bankverbindungen. Zahlungen und Transaktionsinformationen jeder Art werden validiert und über den optimalen Kanal sicher an Ihre globalen Bankpartner übermittelt.

Ihre Vorteile mit unserer Payment Lösung

Globale Reichweite

Fides kann weltweit Banken jeder Grösse anbinden. Hierfür nutzen wir unser weltweit einzigartiges Hybridmodell, mit dem Banken über SWIFT, EBICS, andere Netzwerke oder via Direktanbindung wie APIs integriert werden können. Dies in Kombination mit unserer exklusiven netzwerkübergreifenden Dual-BIC Serviceoption, die allfällige Lücken in der SCORE Readiness von Banken weltweit schliesst.

Flexible Autorisierung

Sie können Autorisierungen flexibel nach Benutzern und Gruppen, Kontengruppen, Banken, Ländern, Tochtergesellschaften und weiteren Selektionen zuweisen und so Prozesse automatisieren und effizienter gestalten.

Optimierung von Arbeitsabläufen

Das Validieren, Ausführen und Überwachen aller Transaktionen erfolgt in einem einzigen Arbeitsablauf, die Reduktion von Prozessen sorgt für mehr Arbeitseffizienz.

Compliance

Unsere Payment Lösung unterstützt Sie bei der Einhaltung lokaler und internationaler Vorschriften wie etwa OFAC Screening. Zudem bietet unsere Lösung weitreichende und integrierte Funktionen für das Compliance-Management, regelbasierte Prüfungen sowie die Profil-Erstellung auf Basis des Zahlungsverhaltens und von Analysen.

FIDES MULTIBANKING ECOSYSTEM

Der One-Stop-Shop für Ihr Treasury

Das Fides-Multibanking-Ecosystem umfasst das gesamte Treasury-Universum und bietet ein weitreichendes Spektrum an Partnerlösungen, die den Wert der Multibanking-Suite für Sie als Kundin oder Kunde weiter steigert.

Mit der um zahlreiche innovative Partnerlösungen angereicherten Multibanking-Suite verfügen Sie über eine einzige Plattform, auf der Treasurer, Analysten, Cash Manager und CFOs sämtliche Tools zur Verwaltung ihrer täglichen Aufgaben abrufen können.

Wir haben Fides in unser Ressourcenplanungs- und Treasury Management System integriert. Dank der Bündelung, Validierung und Standardisierung unserer Transaktionsdaten und Kommunikation über Fides hat unser Treasury ein Höchstmass an Kontinuität und Effizienz erreicht, was für unser Finanzwesen äusserst wertvoll ist.
Lawrence Hirsh, Assistant Treasurer, AES Corporation
Mehr als 3'500 Kunden vertrauen auf Fides Multibanking.

Mit unserem Newsletter informieren wir Sie periodisch über alles, was Ihr Treasury effizienter gestaltet. Jetzt abonnieren und auf dem Laufendem bleiben.

Bevor Sie weiterlesen
Bitte geben Sie zur Anzeige Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein. Nach Bestätigung wird der Inhalt sofort freigeschaltet.
Formular geschützt durch reCAPTCHA. Durch das Absenden akzeptieren Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie.
Tipp: Durch aktivierte Cookie Funktion können Sie alle weiteren Inhalte ohne erneute Freischaltung abrufen.
Fragen zu diesem Artikel?
Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt
E-Mail
aGVsbG9AZmlkZXMuY2g=